nl en de ru
|

Opening hours

Martin Wigger

Accountmanager Export
Martin Wigger

News about Agro de Arend


Changed opening hours due to the holidays.

Monday 17-12-2018 Opened
Tuesday 18-12-2018 Opened
Wednesday 19-12-2018 Opened to 12:00
Thursday 20-12-2018 Opened
Friday 21-12-2018 Opened
Saturday 22-12-2018 Closed
Sunday 23-12-2018 Closed
Monday 24-12-2018 Closed
Tuesday 25-12-2018 Closed
Wednesday 26-12-2018 Closed
Thursday 27-12-2018 Closed
Friday 28-12-2018 Only the pickup magazine opened
Saturday 29-12-2018 Closed
Sunday 30-12-2018 Closed
Monday 31-12-2018 Closed
Tuesday 01-01-2019 Closed
Wednesday 02-01-2019 Closed
Thursday 03-01-2019 Opened
Friday 04-01-2019 Opened
Saturday 05-01-2019 Closed