nl en de ru
|

Opening hours

Agro de Arend is open 6 days a week from 7:00 am.

Monday - Friday 7:00 - 17:30 (local time)
Saterday 7:00 - 12:00 (local time)

 

Around the holidays there are changes in our opening hours

Monday 21 December 2020 Opened
Tuesday 22 December 2020 Opened
Wednesday 23 December 2020 Opened
Thursday 24 December 2020 Closed
Friday 25 December 2020 Closed
Saterday 26 December 2020 Closed
Sunday 27 December 2020 Closed
Monday 28 December 2020 Opened
Tuesday 29 December 2020 Opened
Wednesday 30 December 2020 Opened
Thursday 31 December 2020 Closed
Friday 1 January 2021 Closed
Saterday 2 January 2021 Closed